Board Members and Meetings

Board Officers

Glenn Price, President
Sean O’Brien, Vice President
Treasurer, Keith Larson
Secretary, Bonnie Price

Board Members

Jim Bos
Dave Pratt
Frank Willets
Jason Dehning (Past President)
Jac Ford (Past President)
Tom McGraw (Past President)

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. and are currently being held via Zoom conference calls.